Rihanna – Discografia

Descargar Taringa 17/10/2012

220px Rihanna MusicOfTheSun Rihanna   Discografia

1. “Pon de Replay”
2. “Here I Go Again” (featuring J-Status)
3. “If It’s Lovin’ That You Want”
4. “You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)” (featuring Vybz Kartel)
5. “That La, La, La”
6. “The Last Time”
7. “Willing to Wait”
8. “Music of the Sun”
10. “Rush” (featuring Kardinal Offishall)
11. “There’s a Thug in My Life” (featuring J-Status)
12. “Now I Know”



220px Rihanna   A Girl Like Me Rihanna   Discografia

1. “SOS”
2. “Kisses Don’t Lie”
3. “Unfaithful”
4. “We Ride”
5. “Dem Haters” (featuring Dwane Husbands)
6. “Final Goodbye”
7. “Break It Off” (featuring Sean Paul)
8. “Crazy Little Thing Called Love” (featuring J-Status) Rogers, Sturken Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken 3:38
10. “P.S. (I’m Still Not Over You)”
11. “A Girl like Me”
12. “A Million Miles Away”



220px Gggbrihanna Rihanna   Discografia

1. “Umbrella” (featuring Jay-Z)
2. “Push Up on Me”
3. “Don’t Stop the Music”
4. “Breakin’ Dishes”
5. “Shut Up and Drive”
6. “Hate That I Love You” (featuring Ne-Yo)
7. “Say It”
8. “Sell Me Candy”
9. “Lemme Get That”
10. “Rehab”
11. “Question Existing”
12. “Good Girl Gone Bad”



220px Rihanna Rated R Rihanna   Discografia

1. “Mad House”
2. “Wait Your Turn”
3. “Hard” (featuring Jeezy)
4. “Stupid in Love”
5. “Rockstar 101” (featuring Slash)
6. “Russian Roulette”
7. “Fire Bomb”
8. “Rude Boy”
9. “Photographs” (featuring will.i.am)
10. “G4L”
11. “Te Amo”
12. “Cold Case Love”
13. “The Last Song”



220px Loud   Rihanna Rihanna   Discografia

1. “S&M”
2. “What’s My Name?” (featuring Drake)
3. “Cheers (Drink to That)”
4. “Fading”
5. “Only Girl (In the World)”
6. “California King Bed”
7. “Man Down”
8. “Raining Men” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
9. “Complicated”
10. “Skin”
11. “Love the Way You Lie (Part II)” (featuring Eminem)



220px Talk That Talk   Rihanna Rihanna   Discografia

1. “You da One”
2. “Where Have You Been”
3. “We Found Love” (featuring Calvin Harris)
4. “Talk That Talk” (featuring Jay-Z)
5. “Cockiness (Love It)”
6. “Birthday Cake”
7. “We All Want Love”
8. “Drunk on Love”
9. “Roc Me Out”
10. “Watch n’ Learn”
11. “Farewell”



VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Llegaron buscando:

  • rihanna discografia taringa
  • discografia de rihanna taringa
  • Rihannadiscos mega co nz/|zippyshare com/|www oboom com/|bitshare com/files/|depositfiles com/files|freakshare com/files

0Deja tu comentario