Kreator – Phantom Antichrist (2012)

icon1 Kreator   Phantom Antichrist (2012)Kreator – Phantom Antichrist (2012)

71c5e08403 Kreator   Phantom Antichrist (2012)

Genre: Thrash Metal

Size: 92 MB


01. Mars Mantra

02. Phantom Antichrist

03. Death To The World

04. From Flood Into Fire

05. Civilization Collapse

06. United In Hate

07. The Few, The Proud, The Broken

08. Your Heaven My Hell

09. Victory Will Come

10. Until Our Paths Cross Again


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Tags: , , ,

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos necesarios están marcados *

Puedes usar las siguientes etiquetas y atributos HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Featuring Advanced Search Functions plugin by YD